رقم الهاتف:+86-592-5723-008

البريد الإلكتروني:inquiry@paneltekterracotta.com

من نحن

شركتنا

حول لوحة

حول لوحة

مرحبا بكم في لوحة
Paneltek هي علامة تجارية راقية للتراكوتا المعمارية تقع في ييكسينغ ، مقاطعة جيانغسو ، الصين ، والتي تعرف باسم قرية الطين الأرجواني كوطن للأواني الفنية الخزفية ، وخاصة أواني الشاي الطينية الأرجوانية. Paneltek مملوكة من قبل وريث الفنون الصينية السيراميك والتقنيات. مع دمج التكنولوجيا الميكانيكية الحديثة والتقنيات التقليدية لتعزيز السيراميك / التعبير الفني تيراكوتا على المباني، Paneltek يظهر اهتماما كبيرا في التخصيص Terracotta وخلق.

وقد استفادت Paneltek من القدرة القوية على البحث والتطوير وأخذت نظام إدارة الجودة الصارم كنواة لإنتاج منتجات تيراكوتا المعمارية ذات المستوى العالمي. لوحة تيراكوتا، تيراكوتا الخبز، الطوب تيراكوتا، تيراكوتا Rainscreen / نظام واقية من الشمس، ومنتجات تيراكوتا مخصصة، الخ كلها متاحة في Paneltek.

وقد تم تجهيز المصنع مع التقنيات المتقدمة الاسبانية والألمانية والآلات لضمان تصنيع منتجات تيراكوتا عالية الجودة. وفي الوقت نفسه، لدينا فريق الهندسة الخاصة بنا التي هي قادرة على دعم عملائنا مع خدمة قوية مثل اقتراح تصميم نظام التثبيت، والحساب الهيكلي، وتقدير التكلفة، وتقديم وجهة نظر وجهة نظر، وعرض صورة 3D لجميع الرسومات متجر.

مهمتنا هي خلق مساحة حياة آمنة ومريحة وجميلة ومستدامة للعالم.

خدماتنا

عرض المنظور
معلومات مفصلة عن منتجاتنا ومنتجاتنا المخصصة، بما في ذلك عرض المنظور وتقديم ملف تعريف المنتج للتنزيل
عرض تقديمي للصور ثلاثية الأبعاد
المهنية 3D صورة عرض المنتجات المطلوبة
اقتراح تصميم نظام التثبيت
اقتراح تصميم نظام التثبيت المصمم خصيصا لمشروع محدد
تقييم ملف تيراكوتا الشخصي واقتراحه
تقييم ملف Terracotta الشخصي واقتراح لمعلوماتك لاختيار منتجاتك المثالية
تيراكوتا التخصيص
تيراكوتا التخصيص من اللون إلى الملمس والشكل، مع مخطط التصميم إما من العملاء أو من قبلنا
QS وتقدير التكلفة
QS وتقدير التكلفة لضمان أفضل المنتجات مع أداء جيد للتكلفة

شركتنا

img_c
3181
العملاء
img_c
134
البلدان
img_c
2478
المشاريع
img_c
2011
منذ

مشاريعنا

about us

Our Company

ABOUT PANELTEK

ABOUT PANELTEK

Welcome To Paneltek
Paneltek is a high-end architectural terracotta brand located at Yixing, Jiangsu province, China, which is known as the Purple Clay Village as the homeland of ceramics artwares, especially purple clay tea-pots. Paneltek is owned by the inheritor of Chinese Ceramics Arts and Techniques. With the integration of modern mechanical technology and traditional techniques to enhance the ceramics / terracotta artistic expression on buildings, Paneltek shows great interest in Terracotta customization and creation.

Paneltek has been taking advantage of the strong R&D capability and taking the strict quality management system as the core to produce the world-class architectural terracotta products. Terracotta panel, terracotta baguette, terracotta brick, terracotta rainscreen/sunscreen system, customized terracotta products, etc. are all available in Paneltek.

Our factory are equipped with Spanish and German advanced techniques and machines to guarantee the manufacturing of high quality terracotta products. Meanwhile, we have our own engineering team that are able to support our clients with strong service such as installation system design proposal, structural calculation, cost estimation, perspective view rendering, 3D image presentation to all the shop drawings.

Our mission is to create a safe, comfortable, beautiful and sustainable life space for the world.

OUR SERVICES

Perspective View Rendering
Detailed information of our products and custom products, including Perspective View Rendering and product profile for download
3D Image Presentation
Professional 3D Image Presentation of the products ordered
Installation System Design Proposal
Installation System Design Proposal tailored to specific project
Terracotta Profile Evaluation & Proposal
Terracotta Profile Evaluation & Proposal for your information to select your ideal products
Terracotta Customization
Terracotta Customization from color to texture and to shape, with design scheme either from customer or by us
QS and Cost Estimation
QS and Cost Estimation to guarantee you the best products with good cost performance

OUR COMPANY

img_c
3181
CLIENTS
img_c
134
COUNTRIES
img_c
2478
PROJECTS
img_c
2011
SINCE

OUR PROJECTS